Fable: The Liberating Pig

Listen Siblings, I come in peace,

“The problem with Europeans and Asians is Europeans and Asians; the solution for Africans is Africans!” — Onitaset Kumat

This short fable concisely communicates the above truth.  Don’t make me labor in vain.  Lend your aid.  Write to build African Blood Siblings Community Centers.  Show your support.  Subscribe, share, love.

Fable: The Liberating Pig
By Onitaset Kumat

One time when I was not a man, I was a pig.

But true to my spirit, I willed for my fellow pigs to leave the farm in America.

Unfortunately, fond of the American system, the other pigs refused my assistance, believing it costly to protest.

Along with my efforts I died.

Though, before I did, I remember telling another:

“The trough seems free but it shall cost you your life. Pay for your liberation, lest their public education will make your life a waste.”

Subscribe, Share, Search, See:

GrievancesOur Grievances
Allegory of the ClassroomBlack Leadership
Of Showing Our EmotionsShow Emotions!
A fire awoke a town such as this Masterful Sonnet ;-)
Poetry: Pay For What You NeedSupport African

Note:  I doubt that I was ever a pig–let alone a pig in America.  :)

A reading man and woman is a ready man and woman, but a writing man and woman is exact.

